• Whispers of enchanting stories from the heart of the oasis

 

 

Perfumes born out of the encounter of two worlds


The story behind FO’AH is that of two inspiring individuals passionate about the generosity and hospitality of the Arab world. Eager to share the treasures of an enlightened and creative Middle East, they chose perfume as a universal language. FO’AH mirrors the curiosity of its two founders, while outlining a dreamy and olfactory heritage that celebrates the greatness of age-old civilisations, their shared emotions and the enchantment of new encounters.







An unprecedented inspiration


The name FO’AH knows no equivalent in any other language. In Arabic, it specifically refers to the ephemeral blossom of the date palm. Between the stunning beauty of the desert and the flowery hillsides of Grasse, the FO’AH fragrances are all inspired by this emblematic tree of the Middle East, introducing an unprecedented scent to the world of perfumery.







The first collection
by FO’AH


The “Memoires d’une Palmeraie” collection tells a story about nature, time and civilisations. Both intense and unique, the fragrances of this line are a contemporary tribute to the encounter of people and ideas, all sharing the scent of the ephemeral blooming of the date palm.

• Au cœur de la palmeraie se murmurent des histoires envoûtantes


 

Des parfums nés de la rencontre entre deux mondes


FO'AH est l'histoire de deux personnalités passionnées par la culture hospitalière et généreuse du monde arabe. Impatients de partager les richesses d’un Moyen-Orient éclairé et créatif, ils ont choisi un langage universel : le parfum. Dotée comme ses deux fondateurs d'une curiosité insatiable, FO'AH dessine un héritage onirique et olfactif qui exalte la grandeur de civilisations millénaires, les émotions partagées et l’émerveillement des rencontres.







Un ingrédient unique
et exclusif


Entre l’étourdissante beauté du désert et les coteaux abondamment fleuris de Grasse, les parfums de FO'AH rendent hommage à l’un des plus beau joyau naturel du Moyen-Orient : le Palmier. Sa senteur, inédite en parfumerie, est aujourd’hui le cœur d’une première collection exceptionnelle.







La première collection
de Fo'Ah


La collection Mémoires d’une Palmeraie raconte l’histoire de la nature, du temps et des civilisations. Hommage contemporain à la rencontre des peuples et des idées, cette collection trouve son épicentre dans la senteur du palmier, saisie au moment fugace de sa floraison.